查詢
+852 2791 9330
客戶意見
客戶留言
Lady Topaz在Ferndale的假期

Lady Topaz Pikake Noel!

 

我們於2012年4月從香港SPCA收養了英國短毛貓Lady Topaz,當時牠她只有4歲,明顯地牠是需要得到悉心照顧。 因此,當我們在2012年9月第一次出外渡假時,我們非常擔心長期寄養會令牠感到不適。 朋友告訴我們, Ferndale是香港最適合貓咪的地方,所以我們找Ferndale當我們去海外渡假的兩星期,幫忙照顧Lady Topaz。

 

正如我們所想的一樣,Lady Topaz剛到Ferndale時就非常不安。 同樣,在我們開始渡假時,我們非常關心牠。 Daisy和Ferndale的員工很棒, 他們非常照顧Lady Topaz,使她逐漸在貓舍安定下來。 同時,他們不時發送照片給我們,使我們了解牠的情況,以便我們能夠放鬆身心地享受我們的假期。

 

自那次旅行之來, 我們多次將Lady Topaz 寄養在Ferndale,最近一次是在2014年9月。每次Daisy和其他工作人員都非常樂意地滿足我們的要求,並非常照顧Lady Topaz,隨著時間的流逝,Lady Topaz越來越適應Ferndale生活了。 這也證明了團隊對她非常愛護。

 

對於希望在香港寄養寵物的朋友,我極力推薦Ferndale,並且建議提前進行諮詢,因為他們的服務應接不暇,特別是在節日期間。

 

Joel 和 Tomoe Noell

2014

Get in touch
+852 2791 9330
Client
Testimonials
Lady Topaz holidays with Ferndale's

Lady Topaz Pikake Noell

We adopted Lady Topaz, an English shorthair cat, from the Hong Kong SPCA in April 2012 when she was 4 years old and it was clear that she had some real needs. So when it came time for our first overseas holiday in September 2012, we were very concerned about boarding her for an extended period. We had been told that Ferndale was the best place to board a cat in Hong Kong and so we made arrangements with Ferndale to take care of Lady Topaz for the 2 weeks we were overseas.

As we somewhat expected, Lady Topaz was extremely unsettled at first when she got to Ferndale. Equally, we were very concerned about her as we started our holiday. However, Daisy and the Ferndale staff were fantastic. They took tremendous care of Lady Topaz and she gradually started to settle in at the cattery. Equally, they made sure to keep us updated on her condition, including sending through photos, so that we were able to relax and enjoy our much needed holiday.

Since that trip, we have boarded Lady Topaz at Ferndale numerous times, most recently in September 2014. Each time, Daisy and the rest of the staff have been very accommodating to our requests and have taken great care of Lady Topaz and over time Lady Topaz has become more comfortable with staying at Ferndale. This is a testament to the care and attention that she has been given by the team.

For anyone looking to board their cat in Hong Kong, we would wholeheartedly recommend Ferndale and only suggest that inquiries be made well in advance, as there is great demand for their services, particularly during popular holiday seasons.

Joel & Tomoe Noell

2014