查詢
+852 2791 9330
客戶意見
客戶留言
Green Pea、Green Pepper、Max 和 Mara Miller-Chung

親愛的Stacy 和 Carmen:

 

祝您們幸福快樂。這是來自Bob 和 Carol、 Green Pea、 Green Pepper 、Max 以及 Mara的問候,他們現在已經在美國華盛頓阿納科特斯。 很難相信,上星期,我們還很心急地等待寶貝們早點到達我們美國的新家。 現在可以讓您知道一切都順利平安。 貓咪們都很快適應新家,在地上享受著陽光浴。 而狗狗們則用了較長的時間來適應時差,但牠們基本上已經回復正常狀態了,享受著郊區環境和新鄰居生活。

衷心感謝您們幫助我們將寵物從香港送到華盛頓時所付出的努力。完成工作是基本的使命:而Ferndale Kennels和Cattery更用關愛和貼心照顧動物(以及主人)地完成工作,會使讓人特別放心。 搬家是我們最具壓力的部分, 但是,正因為有您們的幫助,我們才能睡得安心。

從第一天我們與您會面,並參觀貴公司的kennels,我們知道我們做了正確的選擇。狗狗和貓貓的寄宿設施都很寬敞,地面乾淨。和你們交談後,發現貴公司除了善於經營外,更是熱愛動物,悉心照顧,給牠們幸福快樂。 我們的狗狗和貓貓非常喜歡您們的優質食物。 而且你們的同事在上門接送寵物時很溫柔,這讓我們更加放心。當寵物在旅程籠等待送回家時,您發短訊要求所有人員在運送過程中要悉心搬運寵物,以免牠們受到驚嚇。這麼貼心的服務讓我心裡充滿溫暖。

非常感謝Stacy。 工作完成得很美滿。也感謝Carmen耐心指導,為我們提供出色的管理工作。

同時想告訴 Stacy,您們在加拿大溫哥華Animaltravel公司的Christa和Bruno同樣表現出色。在整個過程中一直告訴我們最新的進展,並將寶貝安全地送到家門口。 他們的出色工作也應受到讚揚。

正因為有了貴公司和員工的貼心照顧,才能讓寵物主人變得輕鬆,並為長途旅程中減輕壓力。 Stacy,Carmen,以及Ferndale Kennels和Cattery是當之無愧的最佳之星。

 

再次感謝!

祝一切安好!

 

Bob 和 Carol Miller-Chung

美國華盛頓阿納科特斯

2010年10月

Get in touch
+852 2791 9330
Client
Testimonials
Green Pea, Green Pepper, Max and Mara Miller-Chung

Dear Stacy and Carmen,

Hope you are both happy and well. Greetings from Bob and Carol, Green Pea, Green Pepper and Max and Mara from Anacortes, Washinton USA. It's hard to believe that only one week ago we were eagerly and anxiously awaiting the arrival of our animal babies at our new home in the States.  Wanted to let you know that all arrived safely and well.  The cats have quickly taken to their new home and are enjoying the numerous sunbeams on our floors.  The dogs took a bit longer to overcome jet lag and get on local time, but they are 95% there now and also enjoying their new suburban and cooler neighborhood.

We would like to offer our sincere appreciation for all of your efforts on our behalf to transport our pets from Hong Kong to Washington state.  Doing a job well is one thing; doing it with care and understanding for the animals (as well as their parents) as Ferndale Kennels and Cattery have done puts you in a very special league.  Moving the pets was the most personally stressful part of our household move.  We slept a bit better, however, knowing that you were overseeing this important process.

From the first day we met you and had a firsthand chance to tour your kennels we knew we made the right decision.  The boarding facilities for both our dogs and cats were roomy and the kennel grounds were very clean.  It was obvious in talking with you that aside from running a business you also had a love for dogs and cats and would look after their welfare and happiness.  Accommodating our senior dogs' and cats' diets was a real plus.  Even the gentleness shown by your colleague that collected the pets made us feel better.  And we got a bit misty to note on the pets' travel crates when they arrived home the message you placed asking all that handled them during transport to be careful because the animals might be scared.

Stacy, many thanks.  Job very well done.  Carmen, thank you too for all of the excellent administrative stuff you managed us through with your guidance and patience.

We also want to let you know, Stacy, that Christa and Bruno of your associate company Animaltravel in Vancouver, Canada did a first-rate job in keeping us informed at this end and delivering our babies safely to our doorstep.  They too, are to be commended for their fine work.

It takes special people and special companies to make the job of pet owners easier and less stressful on long distances moves such as ours.  You, Stacy and Carmen, and Ferndale Kennels and Cattery rank high in that "Special" category.

 

Again, thank you.

With kindest regards,

Bob & Carol Miller-Chung

Anacortes, WA  USA

October 2010