寵物進出口報價
寵物酒店報價
我們是你值得信賴的伙伴,為您解決寵物移民或旅遊的憂慮。
開始您的查詢

您最值得信賴的寵物移民專家

Ferndale位於西貢北潭涌郊野公園,自1997年開始營運,協助了無數寵物移民和旅行到全球不同國家。我們是香港最貼心、最全面的專業寵物移民公司。

我們擁有超過20年辦理寵物移民的經驗和專業知識,與全國各地的寵物移民公司建立了完善的人際網絡並保持緊密的聯繫。我們提供一條龍服務,包括貓狗寄養、獸醫服務及協助您辦理寵物進出口到全球各國的所需文件及檢疫等。無論您的寵物出境抑或入境香港,都可以舒適、輕鬆地踏上旅程。

進口 – 出口

我們是你最值得信賴的伙伴,為您解決寵物移民或旅遊的憂慮。在過去幾年裡,無論是波蘭、智利或新西蘭這些相距甚遠的地方,我們都可以讓您的寵物得到安心和舒適的旅程。助你了解世界各地的出入境要求及防疫隔離等規定。
請將寵物和旅行的詳細資料電郵給我們,我們很樂意為您提供免費報價。

一站式服務

我們與全國各地的寵物移民公司建立了完善的人際網和緊密的聯繫,能為你提供點到點安排,您只需安坐家中,便有專人為你接送寵物到目的地。您亦可選擇自行接送寵物。請告訴我們你所需的服務,我們將盡力安排及解決您的憂慮。 請即電郵我們進行報價!

寵物酒店

我們擁有自己的寵物酒店,共有33個大型、中型和小型的獨立戶外狗舍和30個空調室內貓舍。牠們都可享有自己的獨立房間,您亦可要求將多於一隻的貓或狗住在同一房間。但貓和狗的居住房間是需要分開的, 所有狗隻在寄養期間,都會有獨立固定的自由奔跑玩樂時間,不會與場內其他陌生的狗隻接觸, 特別要求除外。

我們的特別之處

本公司由英國人管理,我們的總監是一名資深的註冊獸醫。能為你提供高質素和專業的一條龍服務。自1997起,我們便成為IPATA的成員之一,協助過無數寵物進出香港。我們與全國各地的寵物移民公司建立了完善的人際網和緊密的聯繫,為您的寵物提供更貼心的服務和照料。

Get in touch
+852 2791 9330
Shipping Enquiry
Boarding Enquiry
We can help your trusted companions travel all over the world worry free!
Start your enquiry

Pet Relocation – The Expert Pet Movers

Ferndale have been flying pets since 1997 and has shipped thousands of pets all over the world and are Hong Kong’s most caring and comprehensive pet transport company.

With over 20 years' experience as a pet travel agency, we have the professional knowledge, relationships and facilities to make travelling with your pet an easy and enjoyable experience. Whether you are flying in to or out of Hong Kong, we pride ourselves on offering complete door to door pet relocation services anywhere in the world, or just help with the bits you can't do. Ferndale’s kennels and office are located amongst the scenic hills of Sai Kung Country Park.

Import-Export

Our pet moving services help your trusted companions travel all over the world, having in the last few years sent and collected pets from places as far apart as Poland, Chile or New Zealand. Please do not hesitate to email us and we will be pleased to provide you with a no obligation estimate.

Care in the air

We have agents all over the world and can provide you with door to door estimates for most countries, or you may choose to collect your own pet, in which case we will give you a door to port estimate. Your wish is the pet movers’ command, you tell us what you want and we will do our best to arrange it, let us take away all your worries. Email for an estimate today!

Boarding

We have 33 individual outdoor kennels for large, medium and small dogs and 30 air-conditioned indoor condos for cats. Owners of more than one pet may board them together, although dogs and cats must be boarded separately. Each dog has his/her own run and never comes in direct contact with any other dog unless specifically requested.

What makes us different

British owned and managed, with Customer Service and highest Quality emphasis. Wealth of experience- IPATA members since 1997 and have shipped thousands of pets. Decades of relationships with International Pet Relocation Agents overseas.