查詢
+852 2791 9330
南非

寵物移居南非

每年,我們都會幫助許多家庭攜帶寵物移居南非。 我們專門從事寵物移居南非的業務。我們擁有自己的獸醫團隊,可以使用由不同獸醫診所組成的龐大網絡,為每次遷移的寵物提供專業測試和特殊的外部寄生蟲防治也是我們的服務優勢。

 

如何將寵物移居南非?

貓隻、狗隻到南非的要求和程序非常複雜。 飛往南非的貓隻和狗隻必須通過約翰內斯堡或開普敦進行清關,檢查獸醫文件和證件,並執行政府的清關手續。

Ferndale Kennels將幫助您申請進口許可證,並(與您自己的獸醫)安排所需的微晶片和疫苗接種,準備出口文件。 我們可以為您的寵物預訂航班,並且可以為您將寵物入境南非提供全方面的建議。

此外,我們還可以幫助您訓練寵物適應寵物籠。 動物行為學家和獸醫表明,如果狗隻和貓隻將寵物籠(飛機籠)視為安全的地方,那麼牠們在飛行中的壓力就會減少。

 

查詢及報價

Get in touch
+852 2791 9330
SOUTH AFRICA

Relocating with pets to South Africa

Every year we help many families relocate their pets to South Africa. We are specialised in pet moves to South Africa. As we have a veterinary Director, and access to a huge network of different Veterinary clinics, its easy for us to help with the specialist tests and special external parasite control products that are required for this move.

How to move pets to South Africa.

Import requirements and procedures are quite complicated for moving dogs and cats to South Africa. Dogs and cats flying to South Africa have to clear through Johannesburg or Cape Town, here the veterinary papers and certificates are checked and the Government Customs Clearance is performed.
Ferndale Kennels will help you with the import permit application, with arranging (with your own veterinarian) the required microchips and vaccinations, and also prepare the export documentation. We can book the flights for your pets and  we can give advise on all the aspects of importing your pets to South Africa.
Also, work with us to help you get your pets trained for travel crates. Animal behaviorists and veterinarians have shown that if dogs and cats see the travel kennel (crate) as a safe place, they will have less stress during the flight.