查詢
+852 2791 9330
深圳

寵物搬家及運送到深圳

深圳是中國大陸一個繁華的城市,與香港距離近,亦屬大灣區的一部分。 深圳以科技和製造業而聞名,不少人亦因這些產業而遷往此處。

寵物可以從世界任何地方遷往深圳,規定取決於您攜帶寵物來自哪裡,寵物通常過境香港以便辦理不同的手續。

 

深圳及中國寵物入境規定

非指定國家入境的貓狗可通過植入芯片、接種2次狂犬病疫苗(每次接種間隔不超過30天)、入境前進行狂犬病病毒滴度檢測等方式免於檢疫。滴度測試可以在第二次狂犬病疫苗接種的同時或之後進行,結果必須大於 0.5 iu/ml,該測試的結果自抽血之日起 12 個月內有效。

如何為您的寵物準備前往深圳的旅行

為遷往中國做準備的寵物與其他寵物搬遷的指引是相同的。獸醫應檢查您寵物的健康狀況,並就他們的旅行可行性向您提供建議。我們建議您提前對他們進行訓練,習慣籠內的生活,以便他們在飛行期間更容易接受。

中國和深圳的寵物旅行有很多文件要求,而 Ferndale 擁有超過 20 年的寵物搬遷經驗,非常適合協助您的寵物旅行。 歡迎向我們查詢以獲取更多信息!

 

查詢及報價

Get in touch
+852 2791 9330
SHENZHEN

Pet Relocation to Shenzhen

Shenzhen is a bustling busy city in Mainland China, located just across the SAR border from Hong Kong.

Its part of the same Greater Bay area. Shenzhen is famous for its technology and its manufacturing and people relocate here for these industries.

 

Pets may relocate to Shenzhen from anywhere in the world. Regulations depend on where you come from with your pets.

Pets commonly transit through Hong Kong.

 

Regulations for pets entering Shenzhen and China

Cats and dogs entering China from any non-designated country may avoid quarantine by being microchipped, having 2 rabies vaccinations (no sooner than 30 days between each vaccination), and getting a rabies titer test prior to entry. The titer test can be administered at the same time or later than the second rabies vaccination. Results must be greater than 0.5 iu/ml. Results of this test remain valid for 12 months from blood draw date.

 

How to prepare your pets for travel to Shenzhen

Preparing dogs or cats for a move to China is following the same fundamentals as any pet relocation. A focus on the veterinarian checks the health status of your babies and advise you about their ability to travel. And we recommend that you crate trained them in advance so they are more likely to be accepting of the crate during travel date.

 

China and Shenzhen pet travel has lots of documentation hurdles and Ferndale with over 20 years of experience with pet relocation, and offices in Hong Kong are ideally suited to assist you with your pet travel. Ask us for more information!

 

Click Here For Shipping Enquiry