查詢
+852 2791 9330
專業會員資格

IPATA- 國際寵物和動物運輸協會

Ferndale自1997年以來一直是IPATA的成員,IPATA是全球寵物托運人的機構。 我們與來自世界各地的同事一起參加年度會議。 最近,我們參加了在德克薩斯州,芝加哥和墨爾本以及越南各地的講座。 通過成為該組織的知名成員,可以支持我們過去20年來在公司中建立的網路。 當我們將您的寵物送往倫敦或紐約或世界任何地方時,我們將使用我們與該會員會面並一直保持聯繫的人。 IPATA成員經過嚴格篩選並在道德上具有最重要的地位,因此,當我們將寵物推薦給全球其他IPATA成員時,我們知道他們將竭誠合作以幫助您安全,謹慎地運送寵物。 IPATA的使命宣言是「致力於寵物的安全和人道運輸」,這與Ferndale的寵物安全和護理目標一致。

ipata-pet-shipping-experts-logo

IAM- 國際搬運協會

Ferndale是IAM的成員,這與寵物沒有特別的關係,它與Professional Moving Companies有關。 國際搬運協會(IAM)擁有來自150多個國家的約2,000家公司的會員資格。 這些公司從事家庭搬運,運輸和物流服務。Ferndale寵物托運人希望通過與國際知名搬屋公司的合作,不斷創新,不斷學習。

貓隻和狗隻通常也是公司或家庭搬運的一部分,通過參加國際會議或成為此類組織的成員,我們可以獲得多方面的安全程序和行業知識。透過與其他行業成員的資訊分享,使我們和其他行內人得到最新的搬運資訊。

VSB   獸醫委員會

我們的負責人是香港執業獸醫,受香港獸醫委員會的監管,並受VSB的誓言約束。

vsb

HKVA香港獸醫學會

我們的負責人是HKVA香港獸醫協會的獸醫和終身會員。 這是一個非強制性組織,由獸醫、護士和從事香港獸醫領域的其他人員組成。 我們始終專注於關懷,愛心和追求卓越服務。

hkva

Get in touch
+852 2791 9330
Our Memberships

OUR  PROFESSIONAL MEMBERSHIPS

IPATA-  the  International Pet and Animal Transportation Association

Ferndale have been members of IPATA since 1997, this is the organization of the Pet Shippers worldwide. We attend annual meetings with our colleagues and associates from many parts of the world. Recently we attended talks in Texas, Chicago, and Melbourne, as well as regionally in Vietnam. By being a  high profile member of this organisation this supports the network we have build in our company over the last 20 years. When we send your pets to London or New York, or anywhere in the world, we use the contacts that we have met and stayed in contact with through this association membership. IPATA members are screened for being a member and have ethics at the forefront and so when we refer pets to other IPATA members worldwide we know that they will collaborate wholeheartedly to help move your pets safely and with care. IPATA has a mission statement of being  “dedicated to the safe and humane transport of pets” which is in sync with Ferndale’s goals of safety and care for your pets.

ipata-pet-shipping-experts-logo

IAM-  International Association of Movers

Ferndale is a member of IAM, this is not specifically pet related, its more related to Professional Moving Companies.  The International Association of Movers (IAM) has a membership of around 2,000 companies based in over 150 countries. These companies are in the business of home-moving, shipping and logistics services. Ferndale pet shippers hope to be always innovative and always learning, through our association with great international moving companies.
Dogs and cats are often also part of a corporate or household move, and by attending international meetings or being members of organisations like this, we stay at the forefront of the safety procedures and other aspects of industry knowledge. Membership aids facilitates the exchange of industry data with other industry members, and keep up to date with our peers and any industry changes.

VSB   Veterinary Surgeon Board

Our Director is a practicing vet in Hong Kong, so falls under regulation of the Hong Kong Veterinary Board, so is regulated by the precepts of the VSB.

vsb

HKVA Hong Kong Veterinary Association

Our director is a veterinarian and lifelong member of the HKVA Hong Kong Veterinary Association. This is a non-mandatory organisation for vets and nurses and other staff involved in the Veterinary Field in Hong Kong. We stay focused on care, compassion, and excellence.

hkva