查詢
+852 2791 9330
印尼

寵物移居印尼

Ferndale Kennels可以安排寵物移居印尼。 印尼是一個美麗的國家,美味佳餚,人傑地靈,是一個很棒的地方。 但是攜帶寵物移居印尼可以嗎?會很困難嗎?

 

寵物進入印尼的要求

要攜帶寵物到印尼,您的寵物需要植入微晶片,接種最新的狂犬病疫苗以及RNATT狂犬病抗體滴度測試。

我們可以協助您順利地移居並盡可能減少寵物的檢疫時間。 像許多目的地一樣,寵物前往印尼的都需要把握時間準備當地需要的文件,因此我們將協助您收集並準備準確的文件並取得政府批准,以確保您的寵物到印尼旅程輕鬆順利。

進入印尼的寵物需要進口許可證, 並須遵守出發地的法例約束及需留意運輸的規例會根據所選擇的航空公司而有所不同。

 

印尼對狂犬病的控制

在印尼,地區分為狂犬病地區(稱為狂犬病地區)以及非狂犬病地區。 例如,峇厘島的熱門旅程目的地的狂犬病在該國的動物種群中很流行,因此不能將寵物帶入或帶離這些狂犬病區域。

在亞洲(主要在印度),狂犬病每年造成約30,000人死亡,國際寵物旅程作出了許多繁瑣手續旨在防止狂犬病蔓延。 請閱讀相關 Mission Rabies的資訊(Mission Rabies是一家試圖杜絕狂犬病的慈善機構)。

出於這個原因,印尼不允許貓和狗進出峇厘島。

 

查詢及報價

Get in touch
+852 2791 9330
INDONESIA

How to move to Indonesia with dogs and cats.

Pet relocation to Indonesia can be arranged by Ferndale Kennels. Indonesia is a beautiful country, fabulous food, and wonderful people. What a great destination to relocate to. But is it easy to move there with pets and is it allowed?

 

Travel requirements for pets to Indonesia.

To travel with pets to Indonesia your animals will require a microchip, an up-to-date rabies vaccination and also the RNATT Rabies antibody titre test.
Work with us to enable a smooth move, and minimize quarantine time. Like many destinations, pet shipping to Indonesia have some time sensitive requirements and so we will assist you in collecting and preparing all the correct paperwork and Government endorsements to ensure your pets travel to Indonesia is a smooth and stress free as possible process.
An import permit or licence is required by the Indonesian government. The shipment will also be bound by rules of whichever carrier airline is chosen, as well as the departure country pet travel rules.

Rabies in Indonesia.

An important point to note about Indonesia, is that it has some districts with rabies in the area (called non-rabies-free areas), as well as Rabies-free regions. For example the popular tourist destination of Bali has Rabies endemic in the animal population there, so pets cannot be moved into or out of these Rabies zones.

Rabies is responsible for around around 30,000 human deaths each year in Asia (mostly in India) and a lot of  the red tape of International pet travel arrangements are governed by rules trying to stamp out the spread of rabies. Read here about Mission Rabies, a charity trying to stamp out Rabies.

Dogs and cats are not allowed into or out of Bali for this reason.