查詢
+852 2791 9330
我們辦理登機手續後,我們的狗狗會怎樣處理?是視為超重行李處理嗎?

問:我們以超重行李形式將狗狗帶上飛機,但非常擔心牠會過熱,特別想知道一旦我們登機,我們的狗狗會怎麼樣(即,您會一直陪著牠從登機直到上飛機嗎?)我擔心我們的寵物會在前幾個小時內處於高溫狀態,而牠的水碗會在搬運的過程導致無水。

答:當您的寵物作為超重行李飛行時,牠們在上機前會留在有冷氣的客運大樓,牠們都不會在室外等候。 在等候期間我們的工作人員會陪著牠,直到航空公司的工作人員在飛行前一個小時將牠帶到飛機上。 同樣,籠子附有水樽將提供足夠的水。

在飛行時,牠將會留在貨艙中,沒有人陪在牠身邊。

如果作為超重行李,牠們將留在登機櫃台區域,直到登機,然後牠們會被直接帶到飛機上進行裝運,作為最後一批上機,然後作為第一批從另一側取出。 當到達目的地國家/地區,您將在超大行李櫃台接牠。

Get in touch
+852 2791 9330
What will happen with our dog once we are checked in, he flies Excess baggage?

Q: We are flying our dog as excess baggage, very concerned about the heat and are specifically wondering what will happen with our dog once we are checked in (ie. will you be with him from check-in until loading into the aircraft)? I am worried about our pet being left in the heat for the prior hours before and his water bowl being empty from being moved around.

 

A:  Please note that when flying with your pet as excess baggage, they will remain in the passenger terminal, with AC until the very last moment when they get loaded, they are not left in the outside heat. Our staff wait with him until the airline staff take him down to the planes perhaps one hour before flight. Also the water bottles with the cage will give a constant supply of water.

He will be in the cargo hold, so there wouldn’t be anyone there with him during the flight.

If flying excess baggage then they stay in the check in counter area till shortly before boarding where they are taken straight directly to the aircraft for loading and are the last ones to be loaded and then the first to be taken off at the other side. You collect him from the oversize baggage counter in the destination country.