查詢
+852 2791 9330
寵物旅程

寵物旅程

如今,隨著交通工具的發達便利,人與人之間的聯繫越來越多,旅程也日益成為潮流,那麼我們的寵物呢?如何帶著寵物旅程?我們可以帶著可愛的小貓小狗乘坐飛機嗎?只要遵守相關規定,寵物是可以像我們一樣能夠乘坐飛機出國旅程。

然而,嘗試了解相關規則簡直就是一場噩夢,因為不同的國家不僅有不同的出入境規例,而且航空公司對寵物旅程亦有各自的政策,其中有些國家對寵物的限制非常苛刻。各機場、航空公司和國家同樣實施高溫天氣禁運。對於可愛的小貓小狗們來說,乘坐飛機的流程不像我們只需按一下電話應用程序即可確認航班那麼簡單!

寵物旅程需要周全的計畫,有的可能需要長達9個月的時間來作準備工作,具體取決於您要去的國家/地區。這裡是寵物搬遷代理,可為您簡化流程,確保所有正確的文書就緒,包括所需的疫苗接種和血液檢查以及航班預定。讓您的寵物旅程可以變得輕鬆簡單。

 

寵物旅程服務為您的寵物在移民或渡假旅程上提供協助

  • 因工作或個人原因可能需要旅程
  • 可以攜帶心愛的寵物到日本、歐洲、美國或加拿大,歡渡暑假
  • 可以通過貨艙、超重行李、客艙或私人小型飛機的方式來運送寵物
  • 寵物旅程可以委託代理公司,就像您將寶貝帶回家中一樣,每隻寵物都得到專業護理
  • 迄今為止,Ferndale已經幫助過千隻寵物旅程
  • 我們是IPATA認可的代理商,擁有20年豐富經驗,為安全旅程提供幫助

 

Ferndale為您心愛的毛孩提供最新的旅程資訊,包括適合您需要的寵物籠、寵物進口或運輸文件,或是全套的寵物旅程上門接送服務。我們擁有20多年的豐富經驗,必定為寵物主人提供稱心如意的幫助。 我們的航空護理服務讓您滿意安心,確保您的寵物平安到達。

 

查詢及報價

Get in touch
+852 2791 9330
Travel

Pet Travel

In today’s world with more and more connections and travel opening up to more and more people as we become a more mobile planet, what happens to pets? How can the pet travel? Can dogs and cats fly in the plane? Well the same as people they are able to cross borders and travel by airplane but with more restrictions and regulations.

Understanding these rules can seem a nightmare as not only do different countries have different exit and entry rules, but airlines also have their own policy towards live animal pet travel, with some being a lot more restrictive to fly pets to than others. Heat and weather embargoes also play a role for different airports, airlines and countries. It’s a lot more complicated for dogs and cats than for people flying, where simply a few clicks on a phone app and the flight is confirmed!

Pet travel takes careful planning and can take up to 9 months to prepare depending on which country you are going to. This is where Pet relocators come in and ease the process for you, make sure all the correct paperwork is in place, vaccinations and blood tests in check and flights booked. Pet travel can be less complicated.

 

A pet travel service providing you assistance for pet travel for relocation or holidays.

  • travel can be required for relocation for work or personal reasons
  • pet travel can be for bringing the pets to Japan or Europe or USA or Canada, for Summer vacations
  • travel can by flying cargo, excess baggage, in-cabin, or private jet for pets
  • pet travel can be corporate moves, or just you moving your babies back home, every pet gets professional care
  • Ferndale has assisted in thousands of pet travel moves before
  • we have a strong network of IPATA approved agents we have worked with for 20 years helping for safe travel

Ferndale will advise you on the latest current travel information for your dog or cat. Whether it’s pet crates you need, airline pet import or shipping documents, or the full door-to-door pet travel service. We have helped dog and cat owners for over 20 years with pet travel. Our advice on air care services will help give you peace of mind, and ensure your animals arrive safely!

 

Click Here For Shipping Enquiry