與你的寵物一起乘坐私人飛機

很多人擔心寵物移民時,在國際航班上必須與寵物分開,甚至需要將寵物放在貨艙中。 如果乘坐私人飛機,寵物便可以與您一起在客艙內,並且可以坐在您附近。 這是一種讓您的毛孩到達其他國家的其中一種安全的方式。

閱讀更多

文件準備

無論商業航班還是私人飛機,寵物移民時都需要一定的文件。 Ferndale Kennels 擁有近 30 年寵物移民經驗,能為您提供專業的協助。

登機手續

登機手續相對簡單。 您可以在乘客休息室輕鬆等候,同時工作人員會安排檢查您的護照和文件。

Ferndale Kennels會提前一天把所有文件提交給航空中心進行檢查。 香港航空中心 (HKBAC) 據稱是亞洲首屈一指的飛機基地營運商 (FBO)。

如何在目的地接回寵物

需要與當地機構(像香港的漁護署)預約,以確保在您抵達時有工作人員在場檢查寵物晶片和其他文件。

空中安全

除了方便之外,這也是乘坐私人飛機吸引的地方。 與寵物在一起可以讓您放心,並在需要時讓他們接受治療。

私人飛機的設計通常比大型飛機起飛速度更快,因此它們可以更快地擺脫惡劣天氣,使飛行更順暢。 它們擁有比商業航班更先進的氣壓系統,例如: 灣流 G650 的加壓高度為 3,000 英尺/ 914 米,是商業機種的兩倍。 機艙內的低壓可以減輕疲勞,讓您和您的寵物更好地休息。

與寵物一起從香港飛往英國

此路線的寵物最大重量為 20.00 公斤。 班機飛往法恩堡(倫敦郊區的一個小機場),途中有 1 個小站加油,總飛行時間約 12.5 小時。

寵物以私人飛機運送報價

    寵物以私人飛機運送報價

    奴才/ 主人,請回答下面問題以證明你係人類。

    9 + 2 的答案是什麼 ?

Get in touch
+852 2791 9330

Travelling on a
Private Jet with Dogs or Cats

Many people are concerned with having to be separated from their pets during international pet travel, and having to put the dogs or cats in the airplane hold. With private jet travel, pets fly in the cabin with you and can sit near you. It's the quickest, safest way to get your furry family to any destination.

Read More

The documentation

Documentation for the pet relocation is the same regardless of commercial airline or private jet. Ferndale Kennels are experts in pet relocation documents for nearly 3 decades so are very professional to assist.

The check in process

Check in process is easier. Relax in the classy Passenger Lounge while the staff arrange for your passport and documents to be checked.

All documentation needs to be given by Ferndale to the Business Aviation Centre at least a day in advance for checking. Hong Kong Business Aviation Centre (HKBAC) is said to be Asia’s Premier Fixed-Base Operator (FBO) for business aircraft.

Receiving pets on private jet from overseas.

Appointment needs to be made with the local authority eg AFCD in Hong Kong, to ensure there are staff on hand to check the pets microchip and other documents, when you arrive.

Safely and care in the air

Apart from convenience, this is the appeal of private jet. Being together with a pet enables you to reassure them and let them take their medical treatments if required.

Private jets are usually designed to climb faster than bigger planes, so they’re above bad weather sooner- so flights are smoother. They have more advanced air pressure systems than commercial airlines, e.g. the Gulfstream G650 is pressurized to 3,000 ft/ 914 metres, twice as low as commercial airlines. This low pressure in the cabin reduces fatigue and is less tiring and you and your pets can take rest better.

Flying from Hong- Kong to UK with pets

Maximum of pet size this route is 20.00kg. Flights are into Farnborough (a small airport outside London), there is 1 small stop for re-fuelling en-route but total flight time is around 12.5 hrs.

Pricing of pets on private jet

  • Please fill in the form below for a private jet enquiry