目的地

寵物出口到新加坡

很多主人都選擇由香港到新加坡的短途託運,反之亦然,Ferndale非常熟悉所涉及的步驟。我們優質的服務將協助您, 並確保您不離開毛茸茸的朋友。Ferndale在新加坡的合作夥伴會與我們緊密合作,使我們能夠輕鬆地提供一個很好的點到點服務。希望提供清晰而有用的建議,讓您的寵物能簡單直接地託運到新加坡。

 

寵物託運到新加坡, 有什麼需要知道

如從香港到新加坡的貓狗, 並不需要隔離檢疫程序。但是對於一些從不同地點出發的寵物來說,情況是不一樣的。

對於從香港前往新加坡的寵物,他們需要進行狂犬病中和抗體滴度測試(RNATT)的血液檢測,他們的年度疫苗和狂犬病疫苗必須在出發前至少14天內接種。對於血液測試,他們必須已經被植入晶片並且在採血樣本至少30天之前進行了有效的狂犬病疫苗接種。只要結果合格,他們就可以進入新加坡。狂犬病的血液結果通常需要大約3到4週的時間檢驗,一旦我們有了合格的結果,我們便可以開始預備新加坡的進口文件。這可能需要大約2週的時間,所以我們建議至少提前2個月開始計劃。

 

我們的服務可以包括但不限於:

提供航空公司要求的航空箱

安排符合ISO的晶片

安排RNAT狂犬病血液測試

申請新加坡特定的進口許可證和海關許可證

香港獸醫健康證書

取得香港政府認可的所有文件

點到點接送

飛行預訂

如果您的飛行時間與您的寵物不同,可選用我們的寵物託管服務

 

今天就填寫Ferndale的查詢表格!

我們將為您毛茸茸的朋友安排所有的出口程序; 如果您想知道我們服務的旅行細節和價格,請不要猶豫與我們聯繫咨詢。 我們能夠協助寵物出口到多個地點,包括新加坡,英國澳洲。 請填寫聯繫表格,我們可以協助開始你的行動。

Get in touch
+852 2791 9330


Many people make the short hop from Hong Kong to Singapore or vice versa, and Ferndale Kennels is very familiar with the steps involved. Our quality service will help you to make sure you don’t leave your furry friends behind. Our partner agent in Singapore works seamlessly with us, to enable us to easily provide a great door-to-door service. We want to provide clear and helpful advice so your pet relocation to Singapore is straightforward.


What to know about relocating pets to Singapore

There is no quarantine for dogs and cats travelling from Hong Kong to Singapore. But this is not the same for some pets travelling from a different origin.

For pets from Hong Kong travelling to Singapore, they require a Rabies Neutralising Antibody Titre Test (RNATT) blood test, and their annual and rabies vaccines must be all up-to-date done at least 14 days before departure. For the blood test, they must have been microchipped and have a valid rabies vaccination done at least 30 days before taking a blood sample. So long as the results are acceptable, they can then enter Singapore. Rabies blood results usually takes about 3 to 4 weeks to come back, and once we have the pass result, we can start the Singapore import documentation. This can take up to 2 weeks to prepare, so we recommend starting the process at least 2 months ahead.

Our services can include and are not limited to:

Providing an Airline approved travel crate

Arranging for a ISO-compliant microchip

Arranging for a RNAT rabies blood test

Apply for a Singapore-specific import license and customs permit

Completing a Hong Kong veterinary health certificate

Getting all documents endorsed by the HK Government

Door to door pick-up and delivery

Flight bookings

Boarding in our facility if required if your flight timing is slightly different than your pets


Fill out an enquiry form with Ferndale Kennels today!

We will arrange all the export services for your furry friends; if you’re interested in the travel details and the estimated price of our service, please do not hesitate to contact us for assistance. We are able to assist with exporting pets to a number of locations, including Singapore, the UK and Australia. Fill out a contact form today and we can start your move.