查詢
+852 2791 9330
目的地

當將寵物託運到新西蘭時,Ferndale可提供全面的點到點出口服務; 如果您已經完成或想自行計劃某一些程序,我們可以幫助您提供任何類型的報價。

 

檢疫期間:
對於所有進口到新西蘭的貓和狗,都有一個強制檢疫期,他們需要抵達奧克蘭的隔離區至少10天。他們必須全面經過檢疫才能進入新西蘭(僅限澳洲的貓或狗),或從奧克蘭或基督城機場轉移到其他國家的隔離設施。不幸的是,從2017年10月22日起,所有國家(包括澳洲)的貓狗不能再飛威靈頓機場。

 

新西蘭入境要求:
對於貓和狗進入新西蘭,他們必須在出發前至少6個月接種狂犬病疫苗 和 ISO晶片, 並可與年度疫苗(之前或同時)進行接種。貓狗的狂犬病中和抗體滴度(RNATT)血液檢測,以及內部和外部寄生蟲預防治療, 必須在出發前至少3個內完成。對於狂犬病疫苗接種,首次接種疫苗時必須年滿3個月以上。此外,埃里希體病,布魯氏菌病,鉤端螺旋體病和心絲蟲的血液檢測結果必需呈陰性,所有檢測必須在經批准的海外實驗室(通常不接受香港本地的實驗室)進行。

 

Ferndale如何幫助您和您的寵物:
一旦您決定使用我們的服務,我們將協助其餘的出入口程序,其中包括安排獸醫到訪的時間和地點,或與您的獸醫進行預約檢查,準備所有的文件證明和機票預定等。 Ferndale寵物旅行專家將申請新西蘭的進口許可證,可幫助客戶保留檢疫期所需要的住宿空間,協助完成符合所有出入境要求,及協助您完成每個階段。如果您有興趣把寵物託運到新西蘭,我們可以從頭到尾握住你的手。
新西蘭對進口寵物有一些嚴格的要求,所以程序上比較需時,建議提前計劃準備; 6個月前開始是有一定的幫助!如果您對我們的服務價格和旅行細節感興趣,請盡快通過我們的網站上的航運查詢, 填寫您的寵物資料免費報價!我們的團隊很樂意為您提供幫助!

Get in touch
+852 2791 9330
Destinations

Pet Relocation & Shipping to New Zealand or from New Zealand

When relocating pets to New Zealand, Ferndale Kennel provides a comprehensive door-to-door export service; or we can help you with any bespoke quotation, if you have done or plan to do some of the steps yourself.

Quarantine period:

For all cats and dogs imported to  New Zealand, they have a mandatory quarantine period- they need a minimum 10 days on arrival at the quarantine in Auckland. They must be cleared for entry into New Zealand (Australian cats or dogs only) or transferred to a quarantine facility (all other countries) from either Auckland or Christchurch Airport. Unfortunately, from the 22 October 2017, cats and dogs from ALL countries (including Australia) can no longer fly into Wellington Airport.

New Zealand Import Requirements:

For Dogs and Cats to enter New Zealand, they must have had a rabies vaccination and ISO Microchip at least 6 months prior to shipment and before or at same time as the most recent vaccinations. Moreover, their Rabies Neutralising Antibody Titre Test (RNATT) blood test, and certified applications of internal and external parasite treatments must be done at least 3 months prior to Cats and dogs departure. For dog’s rabies vaccination, they must be over 3 months of age at time of first vaccination. In addition, they will also need to produce a negative result on blood test for Ehrlichiosis, Brucellsis, Leptospirosis, and Heartworm, all tests being run at approved international Laboratories (generally not in Hong Kong local private labs).

How Ferndale can assist you and your pets:

Once you decide to use our services we will do the rest which includes arranging the schedule and location of the vet work, working with your vet for booking all the vet appointments, preparing and certifying all documentations and performing the flight booking. Ferndale customers pet travel expert will apply for the import permit, reserve quarantine space in New Zealand, help with planning all veterinary requirements and assist you through each stage of the procedure. So if you are interested in pet relocation for your dogs and cats to New Zealand, we can hold your hand from start to finish.

New Zealand do have some of the most strict requirements on importing pets,  and so the procedure may take time, so plan ahead; at least 6 months notice is helpful!   if you’re interested in the price of our service and the travelling details, please fill your pet details through our Shipping Enquiry on our website ASAP for your free estimation! Our team is pleased to assist you!